The European Rural Parliament is a partnership of National Partners in 40 countries and 5 European-wide networks.  All partners are civil society organisations working for rural people and communities.

A full list of partners can be found on the National Partners page and each partner also has its own section.

Co-initiating partners:

  • European Rural Community Alliance ERCA
  • PREPARE Partnership for Rural Europe
  • European Leader Association for Rural Europe ELARD

European partners:

National Partners:

The ERP has National Partners in 40 countries, within the wider Europe:

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Spain, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Macedonia, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, UK: England, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales.

National Partners are membership-based civil society organization. Each National Partner is a member of one or more of the 3 Co-initiating European networks: ERCA, PREPARE and ELARD.